Mediation Institute is proud of the success of our members and graduates.

If you are looking for a well trained and qualified mediator to help you to resolve your dispute or to employ on your project or within your organization use the map below to locate them.

To protect privacy we only use first names for students and full names and contact details for Graduates with permission only.

Paul Kenna - Mediation Institute

 

 

 

Name: Paul Kenna

Phone: 03 9503 9931

Email: paul.kenna@mediationinstitute.edu.au

Dispute Resolution Qualifications:  NMAS Mediator, FDR Practitioner and Lawyer.

 

Joanne Law - Mediation Institute

Name: Joanne Law

Phone: 03 9503 9931

Email: joanne.law@mediationinstitute.edu.au

Dispute Resolution Qualifications:  NMAS Mediator and FDR Practitioner

 

Ursula Najar - Juno Adelaide

Name: Ursula Najar

Phone: 0438 692 935

Email: ursula@junoadelaide.com.au

Website: www.junoadelaide.com.au

Dispute Resolution Qualifications:  NMAS Mediator and FDR Practitioner

 

 

Colin Andrew - Mediation Institute

 

Name: Colin Andrew

Phone: 03 9503 9931

Email: colin.andrew@miworkplacerelations.com.au

Website: Mi Workplace Relations

Dispute Resolution Qualifications:  NMAS Mediator

 

Gill Enterkin - Logical Mediation

Name: Gill Enterkin

Phone: 0419 262 755

Email: gill@logicalmediation.com.au

Website: Logical Mediation

Dispute Resolution Qualifications:  NMAS Mediator and FDR Practitioner

 

Yuliya Richard - Blue Horizon Counselling

Name: Yuliya Richard

Phone: 0403 866 997

Email: gill@logicalmediation.com.au

Website: Blue Horizon Counselling and Mediation

Dispute Resolution Qualifications:  NMAS Mediator and FDR Practitioner

 

Rita Bagini - FDR Practitioner

 

Name: Rita Bagini

Phone: 0412 686 786

Email: gill@logicalmediation.com.au

Dispute Resolution Qualifications:  NMAS Mediator and FDR Practitioner

 

 

Monica O'Brien - Family Matters

Name: Monica O’Brien

Phone: 0400 401 854

Email: monicaobrien@iinet.net.au

Website: www.familymatters.com.au

Dispute Resolution Qualifications:  NMAS Mediator and FDR Practitioner

 

 

 

Hara Syros - Life Solutions

 

Name: Hara Syros

Phone: 0407 512 513

Email: life.solutions@bigpond.com

Dispute Resolution Qualifications:  NMAS Mediator and FDR Practitioner

 

 

 

 

Positive SSL